Cherysue36 Profile Information

Need Messianic Torah Observer
Age 53 From Chicago, Illinois - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Chery
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a humble quiet person who loves diversity, respects others, and love to explore and learn new things, and I am a messianic Torah Observant and is striving to live my life as the torah prescribes and would like to have a soulmate with the same goal.
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American, Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Homecare Worker
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going for a walk along a seashore or along a beautiful nature path followed by dining at a wonderful Carribean restaurant.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Ice skating
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
My Goal In Life Is to please Abba YAH my Elohim, to walk in the light of his Torah, and to be a good Isha.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The View, Reba, News
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Moses, Angela’s Ashes, Sister Act 2
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Ted Pearce, Joshua Aaron, and Paul Wilbur,
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Auto-biography, Home & Garden, Instructional, Reference, Religious
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Bible, Becoming, Tis by Frank McCourt
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Sight seeing (observing ancient architectural structures), going to a live play, theater, going to religious events, road travel, and listening to music

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A compassionate guy with sensitivity, but yet bold, strong, and funny, loves,
My Goal In Life Is: To please Elohim, to walk His Torah, and be a good husband
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close