Cynderella Profile Information

Amateur Hebrew Roots with Hebrew Blood
Age 48 From Oak Ridge, Tennessee - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I found out a few years ago that I descended from the tribes of Judah and Naphtali. I had always felt a disconnect with the church and soon discovered why when I realized all of the pagan rituals of the church. I started digging deeper and started learning a lot. I'm not perfect by any means, but I see the Father's hand in many aspects of my life.

I am very highly educated in business, law, and logistics. I have some big dreams and goals, but it's all according to what the Father leads me to do. He is the One who brought me to where I am now.

I am the mother to three children, one is still at home. Plus, I am the grandmother to two more and am currently their custodial guardian. All three are between the ages of 6 and 8. They are quite the handful!

My love languages are acts of service and affection. I love to be treated like a lady ... doors opened for me, etc., etc. I love to hold hands, cuddle up to watch movies, etc.

Between my kids, my job, and my schooling, I don't have a lot of free time, but would love to find someone to share and appreciate life with.
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Transportation
My Job Title Is  
I'll tell you later
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Anti-social, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Learning, Tv, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meeting over coffee, maybe a walk in a nice park. Either way, someplace to sit and talk to get to know each other.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Teaching others from things that I have learned, but I don't have the confidence to do so in most areas of my life.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
Hearing the final shofar!
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
NCIS, Family Feud, American Ninja Warrior
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Romance, Drama, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Lake House, Premonition, Avatar
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Lauren Daigle, Def Leppard, Tim McGraw
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Business, Instructional, Religious, Science
My Top 3 Books Are  
Complete Jewish Bible, Current Textbook, Sitting at the Feet of Jesus
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hiking. I try to take my kids out to do it as much as possible. I love hunting and riding motorcycles, but haven't done it in MANY years! I enjoy coffee in the morning overlooking nature, but suffice with sitting on my back porch drinking a cup of joe.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Boldness, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Honesty. Respect. Integrity. Chivalry. Understanding. Forgiveness.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed
Close