Dani4Israel Profile Information

Single, Country, Messianic Gal
Age 28 From Athens, Georgia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Single, country gal who is Messianic. Seeking a man who is strong inGod and shares my faith.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Author/Singer/Song Writer
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
Alone, With Parent(s), With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Something friendly, fun, and romantic
I've Always Wanted To Try  
An extended road trip to different state/national parks.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Every Day
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
To be the woman Yahweh made me to be and to do His will and to let everyone around me see Yeshua in my life through everything I say and do.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
When Calls The Heart, When Hope Calls, Hogan's Heroes
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
War Room, God's Not Dead 2, Overcomer
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Dance, Gospel, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Joshua Aaron, Joseph Habedank, The Erwins
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Religious, I'm An Author, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Bible, Dangerous Allies, The Oracle
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Reading, writing, arts, crafts, painting, drawing, hiking, camping, fishing, traveling, dancing, singing, hanging out, shopping, trying new things, etc...

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
The Man God Wants me to be with. A man who's strong in the Lord and seeks to do His will in all he does.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed