Danigirl76 Profile Information

Shalom! Messianic Gentile
Age 26 From Washington, Georgia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Messianic Christian Gentile who loves God and my family.
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Author/Singer/Songwriter/Artist
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Something quiet and fun so we could get to know each other. Maybe a nature hike or a nice restaurant and movie afterward.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
An extended road trip across the country and also visit Israel.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To be what Yahweh wants me to be and have a family of my own.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
When Calls The Heart, Murder She Baked, and I Love Lucy
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
War Room, Love Comes Softly, and Fireproof
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
The Ewrins, Mark Bishop, and The Allen Family
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, Mystery, Religious, I'm An Author, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
Bible, Warning Signs, Sunken Treasure
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Reading, writing, crafts, fishing, hiking, geocaching, road trips, etc...

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A God-fearing man with the same beliefs (purity, messianic, etc...)
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other
Close