MichelleM Profile Information

Looking for a man of God
Age 29 From Greeneville, Tennessee - - Online Now
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish, Portuguese
I Would Describe Myself As  
Just a small town girl, living in a lonely world... That’s right, I’m a local girl. Born in the city but raised in a small town, and couldn’t be happier living next to these lovely mountains God has created, in this small town. God is the foundation of my life and I'm looking for someone who is equally as serious about their faith as I am. Being active and healthy is something I care for and think is super important for everyday life and should be something I’m looking for in my best friend/ future partner as well. No one is perfect, I'm definitely not! I still have a long way to go in my walk with God, for I love him with all my heart. As long as you are living for the Lord, love him above all else, believe in his word and want to become a better Christian as a team!
A little bit about me I absolutely love reading my bible, Art, Crossfit, traveling, reading, going on nature walks, camping, hiking, and taking pictures, being fit and healthy, am happiest when I’m painting, sketching, and making beautiful things for others and for the Lord. INFJ just an introvert that loves the Lord on high
Hope everyone has a blessed day!!
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Hispanic/latino
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
I Live  
With Parent(s)
I'm A Smoker  
No

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Cooking, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Trying New Things, Reading A Book, Going To A Museum
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Seventh-Day Adventist
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed
Close