PreciousLiat Profile Information

Messianic woman seeking Godly man
Age 30 From Durbin, West Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a Strong believer. I want to find a husband that will be my head and who can help me grow in my walk just as I help him to do the same. I am spontaneous and like to have fun, but know how to "act my age" too.
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Finance / Trading
My Job Title Is  
Accountant
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Loud, Friendly, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
The Movies, Relaxing, Playing Video Games, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner and a movie
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Having a homestead/farm.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Seventh-Day Adventist
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
To be a wife and mother. (preferably a stay at home wife/mother to homeschool the children)
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Worst cooks, Big bang/young Sheldon, the Orville
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Harry Potter, Twilight, Kung fu panda
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Classical, Latin, Ambient, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Too many to count
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Mathematics, Nature, Religious, I Don't Like Reading
My Top 3 Books Are  
Naturalistic healing
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Watching TV/movie, playing video games, going horseback riding.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I want a man after God's own heart. Someone who can lead my family and house in the proper Biblical way it should be. A man that will lift me up when I am down.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close