Rosenflower Profile Information

This Is Me :-)
Age 35 From Edgewood, Maryland - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
When I woke up today and walked across the floor, it was a brand new mercy. You see, I got hit by a Ford F-150 when I was 16, died twice. Something like that teaches you about appreciating life. I can tell you more about that when we talk.

I am an Apostolic Jewish girl, the kind with the skirts and big smiles. I am the girl you may notice exchanging crochet patterns and political speeches with random strangers in the aisles of Joann Fabrics. If you happened to be in Joann Fabrics--you're a guy, so I am not sure. No judgement if you are :-D!

Of course Rosen is not my name :-)!


Also I know some Hebrew and French but I don't think it's enough to converse with :-)!
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American, Native American, Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Artist
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner at a restaurant so we can get to know each other first.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Obscure, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
I Don't Like Movies
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Taken, LOTRs: Return of the King, the first X-Files movie, Corrina,Corrina
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Classical, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
CeCe Winans, Avalon, Donnie McClurkin
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Religious, Science Fiction, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Bible, Violet Eyes, Jane Eyre
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Amusement parks, Lazer tag,reading, going out to eat, watching movies with my family, going on vacation with my family, going to a live action theatre, visiting museums

Looking for

What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Committed
Close