TorahFollower88 Profile Information

Love my Messiah and live for Him
Age 30 From London, Ontario - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I desire to live daily a Torah centered life and stay strong and grow in my faith.Ilove the country life and simple daily living! I love children and would love to have a big family someday and be able to homeschool them! Would like to find a man who loves walking a Torah centered life as well. I love going to shul and spending time with my family there.
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
Grill Chef
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Observant
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Camping, Cooking, Exercising, Family, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening, Learning, Music, Photography, Religion / Spirituality, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Relaxing, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going bowling then out for dinner
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Hang gliding
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Jewish
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
To Live my life for Adonai and fulfill His will for me.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
I Don't Like Tv
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Pride & Prejudice, Master & Commander, Sense & Sensibility, Wives & Daughters
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Ambient, Classical, Jazz
When I Read, I Always Read  
Health, Instructional, News, Religious

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Empathy, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
A man who is well balanced. One who lets his emotions show but let's his logic rule his emotions. A man who will be forever loyal to me as I will be to him. Who exhibits the fruit of the Ruach. A man who loves working with his hands and living off the land. Loves nature and wildlife,camping,fishing,hunting...
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Committed
Close