dassivikki Profile Information

Lets make it Happen!
Age 50 From Philadelphia, Pennsylvania - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Vikki
I Can Speak  
English, Hebrew
I Would Describe Myself As  
50 year old Messianic Jewish gal trying the online thang out!
Im a medical technologist and entrepreneur who is also studying to get into Physician Assistant school. I love traveling, cooking, reading, nature walks. I’m also into Hebrew and Torah studies.
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American, Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Medical Technologist
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Anywhere there’s good food and an interesting crowd
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Going to a WWE event
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Jewish
My Goal In Life Is  
Become Physician Assistant
Marry
Grow my business
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Law & Order, Poirot, 24
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Classical, Latin, Dance, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Revivo Project
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Instructional, Religious, Science

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
G-dly Messianic
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Committed
Close