deborahtheBee Profile Information

three fold cord not easily broken
Age 55 From Toronto, Ontario - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Polish
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a shy person but when I get really acquainted with a person I really like and feel comfortable with and accepted by, I open up a bit. I'm looking for a person who's a lot like me. I haven't dated anyone, I'm interested in a serious relationship after I've gotten well acquainted with the person. I prefer a person who was not previously married and hopefully someone who is also a virgin and has high moral standards. I like people who are a little less shy than I am , affectionate, and very open and honest and sensitive. I have my particular preferences but if the person is the one that the L-rd wants for me, I'm sure He will enable me to be a lot more flexible with things like that. I love dancing at worship service in shul, I enjoy listening to classical and jazz music, I like to write poetry. I love going to Messianic Bible studies and learning more. I also enjoy a great sense of humour in a person and I like joking around and laughing (as long as I don't start to feel like the person's laughing at me too much!) I guess the rest someone will have to find out when he meets/talks to me, I don't want to be boring!
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
European
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Registered Nurse
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Flirtatious, Observant, Reserved, Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dancing, Dining, Exercising, Music, Reading, Religion / Spirituality
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Reading A Book, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
going out for lunch or dinner at a nice restaurant and maybe going to a museum, art show, or some cultural event, or something to do with nature for example, the zoo, an aquarium, botanical garden. Somewhere where there is something enjoyable to do but at the same time we can talk and get better acquainted. But I wouldn't mind doing something active like snow-tubing(in winter of course)or water slides (in summer, unless it's indoors).
I've Always Wanted To Try  
learning to roller skate well, learning to ballroom dance, learn to play pan flute (I love pan flute music and never tried it)
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Jewish
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
Enjoy the good things in life, love and obey and know the Lord, and have a soul mate to share and enjoy it with.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
when my TV worked, I liked Great Castles of Europe, Bugs Bunny,Just for laughs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Pianist, Amadeus, Snow Dogs
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Blues, Classical, Jazz, Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Karen Davis, Paul Wilbur, I liked listening to Elvis Presley's music
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Classic, Comic, Health, History, Humor, News, Religious
My Top 3 Books Are  
Bible, Tale of Two Cities, Jewish joke books!
My Idea Of Fun Is  
discussing the Bible, listening to other people discuss the Bible, Torah class, fellowship with friends, good movies, humor (the funnier, the better!), dancing (especially after I've been blessed with an encouraging message on Shabat!),the Ashkenazi festival in Toronto, the Ukrainian festival, the Polish festival, the South Asian festival, (anything where I can learn new things and have a great time and possibly witness to someone), going to the zoo, the aquarium, watching a good hockey game, (I like animals!)

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Humor, Intelligence, Oddities, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
a born-again Believer, Messianic,(keeps Sabbath, High Holy Days, or is very interested in doing so), looking for a serious relationship (I'm looking for possible marriage partner), an open, honest, kind-hearted person,(preferably someone who communicates well or tries to), no addictions(except being pleasing to the Lord and loving me), someone who enjoys similar activities (music, art, long walks, good books, going to museums, art galleries, zoo, aquarium, etc.)
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate, Committed
Close