jmutrie Profile Information

A follower of Yeshua, kind, and loving
Age 49 From Pembroke, New Hampshire - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Joanne
I Can Speak  
English, Hindi
I Would Describe Myself As  
My faith in Yeshua is important to me. I am akind woman and a loving mother. I work in the financial field, and I am also an entrepreneur. If you love Yeshua, family, children, movies, walks on the beach, sunset, travelling and humor then lets connect! Thank you for reading my profile. God Bless!
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Indian
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Finance / Trading
My Job Title Is  
Accountant
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A warm, cozy cafe bright enough to see each other :)
A friendly conversation and humor!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Republican
My Goal In Life Is  
To grow in my faith in Yeshua. Help my family, children and community by spreading His Love!
Work from home as well.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Shark Tank, Fox News and Praise!
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Sound of Music, Ben Hur, and Cutting Edge
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Political, Religious, Satire, Science, Science Fiction, Romance, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Bible, Redeeming Your Bloodline and Courts of Heaven
My Idea Of Fun Is  
A relaxing, warm day filled with family, friends and either a movie, or visiting a local place of interest.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A man of faith. Someone who loves Yeshua and the Holy Spirit. Someone who respects others, and himself. A kind, genuine, loving man who has a sense of humor.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Committed
Close