katiewilhoite Profile Information

Looking for my partner for life
Age 30 From Nicholasville, Kentucky - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a 29 year old female who looking for someone who is wanting a lifetime commitment and wanting to settle down and raising a family. I believe in true love waits so I am still a virgin. I believe I am half Jewish but am a christian .I received Christ when I was 10 years old. I love and support Israel with all my heart. I hope and pray to find the love of my life.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 0 (1.52 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Gerbil Or Guinea Pig
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Manufacturing / Distribution
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Any time
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Horseback riding. Rock climbing
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Every Day
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
Having my dreams come true
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Lassie, I love Lucy , roy rogers
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Love comes softly, no lost cause, the island of grace
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Steven Curtis Chapman, ray boltz, the gathers
When I Read, I Always Read  
Religious, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
Love comes softly, although none go with me, hidden places
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going for walks, having a picnic, board games, playing games,

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who is caring and loving and wants to spend his life with me. Someone who is ready to settle down and raise a family.someone who is a christian and believes in true love waits.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?