simpsonjewels85 Profile Information

Continually growing in Christ
Age 35 From Mount Vernon, Washington - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Julia
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Continue to pursuing Christ in my life is important to me. I am a single mom, a full time student and a substitute paraprofessional for a local school district. I am currently working towards my BA Applied Behavioral Science and in Child Development (double majoring). It is my goal and calling to become a counselor.

I grew up knowing the Lord and through my life and in the midst of trials and tribulations- it is my faith and relationship with God that has the essence of who I am and the woman I wish to be. I love Israel and the Jewish people and as a Christian I naturally have grown to have a love and interest for the Messianic life which I’m just beginning to learn about.

I love being a mom, my daughter is the best part of my life. Love Christian music, love dancing, being creative, being outdoors, deep conversation, and love my Seahawk football.

I’m not really the online dating type, I prefer to meet in person and go from there. But I’m only interested in Godly relationships, which is brought me here as life is busy and being a mom is my first priority so haven’t dating since my pregnancy.
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Scarred, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Student
My Job Title Is  
Paraprofessional
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Party Starter, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Photography, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meeting for tea (I don’t drink coffee)
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Very Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
To Witness for Christ, and pursue the life He has for me.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy
Close