walking Profile Information

Walking in the light
Age 52 From Durham, North Carolina - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a 47 year old woman .Divorced. I have 2 grown sons (married), two granddaughters. I am a chemist by education. Kosher, Shabbat keeper, Feast keeper. I love the outdoors, swimming, camping, cooking, crafty, heavy reader. I am looking for a man that is loyal, truthful, doesn't hide anything, likes to talk about everything, likes to talk about the scriptures. Someone who is looking for a life mate and good friend. Someone who keeps YHVH first and wants a traditional relationship.
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Research / Science / Engineering
My Job Title Is  
Quality in pharmaseuticals
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Nerd
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
At Sukkot, because it is with a croud of people and you know that that person is serious because for them to go out into the woods with a group of people for 9 days has got to be serious about Yahway and my interest is that much more. Talking about the Word, laughing, sharing, and just enjoying each other. Someone that likes good and good company! Yahway first!!!
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Deep sea fishing
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Jewish
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Is to be a good worker for my employer, To find someone that loves YHVH more than me and a good wife, grandmother, mother, friend,
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Alaska the final frontier, Alaska bush people
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The day after tomorrow, over board,
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Blues, Jazz, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Johnathan Settle, messianic singers
When I Read, I Always Read  
Religious
My Top 3 Books Are  
the scriptures, the harbinger, the mystery of the shemitah
My Idea Of Fun Is  
talking, taking walks, camping, reading, cooking with my best friend and for my grand-kids when they are visiting, spending time with that special someone that I don't know yet.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Sensitivity, Great Skills, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone that is looking for a woman that Proverbs 31 discribes. Someone that wants a life-mate, and knows their place and hers. Someone who wants me for me and is not interested in what the world says a woman needs, but demands what YHVH says we are to be.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close