Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Ladiirae Profile Information

Messianic Bride In Waiting...
Age 48 From Fort Worth, Texas - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Rae Elle
I Would Describe Myself As  
I tried to answer this, but they keep saying my wording violate their TOS, so ask me...

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, African American, Hispanic/latino, Other
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Boss Babe CEO
I Live  
Alone, With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Party Starter, Fire Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Photography, Internet, Dancing, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going Out and having fun...dont' overthink it. Just have fun, talk about life, G-d and the future and don't overthink it!
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Not sure. Does jumping out a plane count? Even if I'm scared to fly lol...
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To get raptured, make money, raise amazing kids, be the best darn grandmother ever and love Yeshua and my spouse!
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Romance
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
I Don't Like Music, Latin, Dance, Reggae, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read  
Computers, Religious, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Having fun!!!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
I want a mate who will put in the time and effort necessary to create a successful life together. I need a man who's strong, funny and low-key. I can't be with a guy who is extra or words of affirmation. Words of affirmation is my bottom love language.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?