Marstewart Profile Information

Hey!!! Looking forward to chatting!
Age 50 From Chicago, Illinois - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Marlene
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hey everyone, Looking forward to meeting gentlemen with a similar belief system, Messianic Judaism. It has really been a challenge for me in this day and age as I have old fashioned beliefs about courting, etc.
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Caregiver, driver with UberEats, Amazon
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Exercising, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Theater, Cooking, Playing Cards, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
a meal and taking a walk along a body of water
I've Always Wanted To Try  
0 gravity indoor skydiving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Jewish
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
Grow to be the person The Father created me to be and stay on the path that He has for me.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Zoey's Extraordinary Playlist, The Good Doctor, The Resident
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Drama, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Matrix, Gifted Hands, Hidden Figures
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Jonathan McReynolds, Brian Courtney Wilson, Fred Hammond
When I Read, I Always Read  
Instructional, Religious
My Top 3 Books Are  
Bible, Siddur, Magic of Thinking Big
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Socializing with friends and family. Meaningful conversations. Taking a walk in the park or along a body of water. Museums, art galleries, movies, theater, concerts, hiking... I am flexible and open-minded!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Listen and obeys The Father's voice. Integrity, honesty, loyalty, someone who keeps his word, law-abiding, chivalrous, a man of action, health-conscious but not a fanatic, encourages me to be ambitious and maintain my idividuality. Celebrates our differences as well as our similarities.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Committed
Close