Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

jessibalk Profile Information

Proverbs 31:18
Age 31 From West Des Moines, Iowa - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a mother to a 10-year-old son. I work full-time in insurance. I love coffee, books, true crime, flowers/plants, traveling, and trying new things. The way to my heart is being a gentleman, respectful, able to deal with my sass (but know how to level me out lovingly). I love words of affirmation, and small gestures. I do get hangry. I went to school for my paralegal degree, but am not currently in the legal field. My appearance is not a prelude to my intelligence. I've been a Messianic Jew since I was around five years old. I'm very independent, sassy, and strong spirited; but I'm also kind, loving, thoughtful, and a good listener.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Boisterous, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
I've Always Wanted To Try  
To travel to New places.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Blues, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Folk, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, History, Mystery, Poetry, Religious, Science Fiction, Supernatural

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?