nurseQ Profile Information

Feisty Bilingual Canadian nurse
Age 49 From Darnestown, Maryland - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
Passionate with a purpose. Love to help others. Voracious reader, love movies and travelling. Have yet to go to Israel.
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
RN
I Make This Much In A Year  
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Playing Cards, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Any kind of surprise
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Indoor skydiving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Help others amd meet a great partner who likes to volunteer and travel
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
NCIS fox news. Shark tank
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Notebook ps I love you notting hill
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Pop, Latin, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Ed sheeran selah. Bocceli
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Biography, Fiction, Health, Philosophy, Political, Religious
My Top 3 Books Are  
Any and all
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Travelling. Exploring with a friend. The beach

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Empathy, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Well travelled spiritual kond and caring
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Committed
Close