richardsond Profile Information

Bereshith 24:58, 60
Age 29 From Alexandria, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
DJ
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Seeking after YAHUVEH, YAHUSHUA and the RUACH HA KODESH. I am learning the truth daily and seeking to put away pagan rituals.
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog, No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Parent(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Fun, action filled activity
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Hot Air Balloon Ride
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To be that pleases YAHUVEH, to be an excellent wife to my husband and mother to our children.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Romance, Documentary, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Jazz, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Computers, History, Home & Garden, Political, Reference, Religious
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hiking, Swimming, Mini Golf, Shopping, Ziplining, Traveling, Baking, New adventures

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Money, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Be yourself
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Committed
Close